info@apartmentbarcelonarentals.com +34 934 17 32 266

Apartments in Barcelona

mit Pool, Terrassee und Garten zu mieten

BUCHEN SIE IHRE WOHNUNG

Eenvoudig en direct boeken
24/7 directe ondersteuning
Veilig beveiligd
Boek nu, Betaal later

Ferienwohnungen in Barcelona - Kurz und Langzeitvermietungen

Apartment Barcelona Rentals bietet die besten Wohnungen in Barcelona wo Alleinreisende, Paare, Führungskräfte, Studenten, Familien und Freunden eine tolle Zeit in dieser herrlichen Stadt haben können. Bei uns Sie werden in der perfekte Lage wo Sie einen schönen Tag unserer fabelhaften S chwimmg Pools und Terrassen im Zentrum der Stadt genießen nach langen Student sithseeing oder des shopping. Wählen Sie eine unserer Ferienwohnungen in Barcelona und starten Sie Ihr neues Zuhause zu genießen!

Ferienwohnungen in Barcelona für Ihren Urlaub zu mieten

Buchen Sie eine unserer Wohnungen und finden Sie die ideale Wahl, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu befriedigen: Ferienwohnungen in Barcelona für Familien, Ferienwohnungen für Tage in Barcelona, korporative Wohnungen, langfristige Mietwohnungen in Barcelona. Alle unsere Appartements sind komplett möbliert und ausgestattet. Auch wenn es Ihr erstes Mal in Barcelona oder haben Sie schon die Stadt mehrmals besucht, Apartment Barcelona Rentals ist die ideale Alternative zum touristische Apartments in Barcelona zu mieten.

Wohnungen in Barcelona mit Schwimmbad und Terrasse

Wir haben eine Vielzahl von Ferienwohnungen in Barcelona mit Schwimmbädern​ und Terrassen in den besten Gegenden der Stadt wie Gràcia, Sarriá, Sant Gervasi, Bonanova, Putxet, Eixample und Rambla de Catalunya. Fast alle unserer Wohnungen in Barcelona haben schöne Terrassen und privaten oder Anteil Schwimmbäder im Zentrum Stadt. Apartment Barcelona Rentals ist die beste Wahl für das perfekte Apartment in Barcelona zu finden.

Barcelona ist eine charmante Stadt, eine der beliebtesten und besuchten Städte der Welt, ist es unmöglich, sich nicht zu verlieben. Seine beeindruckende Architektur, unglaubliche Museen und Denkmäler, die Erfahrung der es kennenlernen und täglich in ihr Leben, es ist unvergleichlich. Dies sind nur einige der Gründe, die es einzigartig macht.

Aktivitäten zu tun in Ihrer Wohnung in Barcelona

Barcelona ist eines der meistbesuchten Städte auf der ganzen Welt nicht nur Touristen, sondern auch Führungskräfte, Studenten oder medizinische Patienten. Wenn Sie Unterkünfte in Barcelona benötigen, zögern Sie nicht, kontaktieren uns und genießen diese herrliche Stadt wo Sie Moderne, Geschichte, Kreativität, Sightseeing, Museen, Shopping, Nachtleben, Gastronomiekultur und Traditionen atmen werden.

Barcelona hat viele charmante Stadtviertel mit schönen Atmosphäre für jeden Geschmack. Danke Ihres localitation an der Mittelmeerküste, Barcelona hat eine unübertroffene Gastronomie wo kombinieren einzigartige Aromen mit die regionale Produkten. Die Aktivitäten sind zahllos: Sie haben Spaß am Strand, genießen Sie die katalanische Architektur sowie über Fußballspiele in der bekannten Camp Nou.

Warum Apartments in Barcelona für Tage und nicht ein Hotel wählen?

Es gibt nichts Besseres als das Beste aus Barcelona in der perfekten Unterkunft zu genießen können. Apartment Barcelona Rentals bietet Ihnen Komfort, Privatsphäre und alle Vorteile dass Sie brauchen können zum den perfekten Urlaub mit einem noch besseren Preis zu haben. Dies ist der Grund, warum die Buchung von Apartments in Barcelona ist eine bessere Wahl als die Buchung eines Hotels, da Sie einen besseren Service, zu einem besseren Preis und mit mehr Privatsphäre und Komfort zu bekommen. Für Ihren Urlaub die beste Wahl machen können ist eine tägliche Mietwohnung zu buchen.

Apartment Barcelona Rentals hat die beste Auswahl an Unterkünften in Barcelona und es bietet auch den besten Kundenservice, Standorte und exklusive Terrassen und Swimmingpools. Wir haben 60 Ferienwohnungen in Barcelona mit der besten Qualität. Unsere Ferienwohnungen in Barcelona sind die ideale Alternative, um diese wunderbare Stadt zu genießen; ohne jegliche Sorgen, stressfrei und haben einige unvergessliche Ferien!

Wir verstehen, wie wichtig es ist, einige wohlverdiente Ferien zu genießen und deshalb wir machen unser Bestes für den bestmöglichen Service zu geben. Im Apartment Barcelona Rentals wir machen alles in unseres tun zur unsere Kunden fühlen sich wie zu Hause. Ein großer Teil unserer Arbeit ist es, unsere Bräuche sehr aufmerksam anhören: wir lernen täglich viel von ihne; Wir wollen ein Grund für sie sein zu wieder kommen.

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch!

Zusätzliche Dienste

Alle Dienstleistungen anzeigen ...

Airport Transfer
Luggage Storage
Cleaning Service
Parking

Testimonials

"Located in the affluent neighborhood of Sant Gervasi, this apartment is an easy metro ride to downtown Barcelona. It was comfortable, quiet and attractive. The wifi stopped work..."

Marianne (02.08.2018)

"La atención fue muy buena, la gente de los apartamentos muy cordial. Siempre atentos a nuestras necesidades e inquietudes. Muy expeditivos en sus respuestas El apartamento muy n..."

nathalia (31.12.2018)

"We came for our honey moon and were a bit afraid because we read some bad reviews about the place, but the truth is we had an amezing stay! Everybody was so kind and nice to us ..."

Jessica (09.07.2018)

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie wollen mit Apartment Barcelona Rentals kontaktieren, bitte füllen Sie das folgende Formular, schreiben Sie uns in unsere E-Mail-Adresse oder rufen Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne!

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
9.00 h – 24.00 h


Samstag - Sonntag und Feiertage
11.00 AM – 24.00 h

+34 93 417 32 66

info@apartmentbarcelonarentals.com

Schreiben Sie uns ...

© Copyright 2019 apartmentbarcelonarentals.com - All rights reserved.

info@apartmentbarcelonarentals.com +34 934 17 32 266

Apartments in Barcelona

with swimming pools and terrace

BOOK YOUR APARTMENT

Easy & instant booking
24/7 Direct Support
Best Price Guarantee
Online Secure Payments

Apartment Barcelona Rentals

As the COVID-19 situation evolves, we are changing our policies to offer you a better service. This is why we have implemented stricter cleaning and disinfection processes in all our apartments and common areas in all our buildings. We offer apartments for all of those who need a space to telework or that need a safe accommodation.

Apartment Barcelona Rentals offers the best Barcelona apartments where solo travelers, couples, executives, students, families and friends will be able to have a great time in this magnificent city. With us, you will be able to enjoy our fabulous swimming pools and terraces in the centre of the city after long hours of shopping, sightseeing or visiting the most amazing tourist attractions. Pick one of our holiday apartments in Barcelona and start enjoying your new home!

Apartments in Barcelona for your holidays to rent

Stay with us and find the ideal option that will fulfill all of your needs: apartments in Barcelona for families, apartments for days in Barcelona, corporative apartments, long-term rental apartments in Barcelona. Our apartments are totally furnished and equipped. Even if it is your first time in Barcelona or you have already visited the city in several occasions, Apartment Barcelona Rentals is the ideal alternative to rent touristic apartments in Barcelona.

Barcelona apartments with swimming pools and terrace

We have a wide variety of Barcelona apartments with swimming pools and terraces in the best areas of the city such as Gràcia, Sarriá, Sant Gervasi, Bonanova, Putxet, Eixample and Rambla de Catalunya. Almost all of our flats in Barcelona have beautiful terraces and private or share swimming pools in the city centre. Apartment Barcelona Rentals is the best choice to find the ideal apartment in Barcelona.

Barcelona is a charming city, one of the most loved and visited cities of the world, it is impossible not to fall in love. Its impressive architecture, incredible museums and monuments, the experience of getting to know it and daily living in it it’s incomparable. These are just some of the reasons that makes it unique.

Things to do from your apartment in Barcelona

Barcelona is a city that attracts a lot of people from all over the world, not only tourists but also executives, students or medical patients. If you need accommodation in Barcelona don’t hesitate to contact us and enjoy this amazing city where you will breathe modernism, history, creativity, sightseeing, museums, shopping, nightlife, dining culture and tradition.

Barcelona has many charming neighborhoods with nice atmospheres for every taste. As it is located in the Mediterranean coast, it has an unbeatable gastronomy which combines unique flavors mostly prepared with local products. The activities are countless: you can have fun at the beach, enjoy the great Catalan architecture as well as a football matches in the well-known Camp Nou.

Why choose apartments in Barcelona for days and not a hotel?

There is nothing better than enjoying the best of Barcelona in the perfect accommodation. Apartment Barcelona Rentals gives you comfort, privacy and all the benefits you need to have the perfect holiday at an even better price. This is why booking Barcelona apartments is a better choice than booking a hotel, as you will get a better service, at a better rate and with more privacy and comfort. The best choice you can make for your holidays is to book a daily rental apartment.

Apartment Barcelona Rentals has the best selection of accommodations in Barcelona and it also provides the best customer service, locations and exclusive terraces and swimming pools. We have 60 holiday flats in Barcelona with the best quality. Our rental holiday apartments in Barcelona are the ideal alternative to enjoy this wonderful city without any concerns, stress free and have some unforgettable vacations!

We understand how important it is to enjoy some well earned vacations and that is why we do our best to offer the best possible service. In Apartment Barcelona Rentals we like to make our customers feel at home. One big part of our job is to listen very attentively to all our customs: we learn every day a lot from them and we like to get to know them; we want to be a reason for them to come back.

We thank you very much for your visit!

Additional Services

See all services...

Airport Transfer
Luggage Storage
Cleaning Service
Parking

Reviews

"Sun enters this apartment well, the little balcony is a great tanning area. Nice comfortable apartment for 5 people. We all had just enough space to do what we wished. Building ..."

Erika (19/04/2018)

"Modern apartment. Same setting as a hotel (with the cards). Comfortable beds. Nice location, close to condis supermarker, and to Muntaner metro. You get to move around quickly w..."

Ruffino (06/06/2018)

Subscribe

© Copyright 2020 apartmentbarcelonarentals.com - All rights reserved.